Soul 2


  • “Wishing On A Star”
  • “Love TKO”
  • “Ooh Baby Baby”
  • “Let’s Stay Together”
  • “What’s Goin’ On”
  • “Love Don’t Live Here Anymore”
  • “Backstabbers”
  • “I’ll Be Around”
  • “Love Won’t Let Me Wait”
  • “Lean On Me”
  • “Oh Girl”

Coming Soon - Soul 2

Download on iTunes

Seal will release his eighth studio album, Soul 2 internationally from November 7, 2011. The collection finds Seal joining forces once again with legendary producer Trevor Horn (Seal, Seal II, Human Being) who shares production duties on the album with Soul producer David Foster (Soul, Commitment). This time Seal brings his silky, inimitable voice to a lush collection of romantic soul classics primarily from the ’70s, including those by Marvin Gaye, Bill Withers, Al Green, and Teddy Pendergrass, among others.

One more very important reason why I still make music is the ‘gift of collaboration’. I’ve been fortunate to work with two industry greats as Trevor Horn and David Foster on this album and they continue to inspire me each and every day.